Edit product


Tree & Three - virtual concert of Baroque music.

Watch the concert program of Baroque music "Three & Three" performed by OutSound Trio.

The video is for free! We would appreciate any donation you can make to support our mission and artists!


Johann Sebastian Bach:

- Air on the g string from the Suite Nr. 3 in d major

- Aria "Erbarme dich, mein Gott" from the oratorio St Matthew Passion, bwv 244

- Aria "Bist du bei mir" from Cantata 508

George Frideric Handel:

- Aria "Lascia ch'io pianga" for the opera Rinaldo

- Aria "Tu del ciel ministro eletto" from the oratorio Trionfo del Tempo

- Aria "Dopo notte, atra e funesta" from the opera Ariodante Wolfgang Amadeus


- Aria "laudate dominum" from the sacred choral composition Vesperae Solennes de Confessore, K 339

- Aria "Deh, vieni, alla finestra" from the opera Don Giovanni

- Aria "Alleluia" from the sacred composition "Exsultate Jubilate", k. 165

More about the event at https://lyricaclassic.org/three-and-three/

You've purchased this product

See it in your library

View in Library
Sorry, this item is not available in your location.
Sold out, please go back and pick another option.

Name a fair price:

  • Link to watch the full concert


Tree & Three - virtual concert of Baroque music.

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt


    Gumroad Library

    Download from the App Store or text yourself a link to the app

    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad